HEARTKISS

Ultimo Fashion GmbH
Künkelstraße 125
41063 Mönchengladbach
Telefon: +49 (0) 2161 29358 1333
Fax: +49 (0) 2161 29358 1339
E-Mail: info@heartkiss-fashion.de


Susanne Neumann
Showroom Düsseldorf
Kaiserswerther Str. 144
40474 Düsseldorf
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 59 800 90
E-Mail: neumann@heartkiss-fashion.de

 

Agencies

Modeagentur Jana & Robert Hluchy UG
Jana Hluchy
MTC Haus 4, Raum 303
Tanusstraße 45
80807 München
Telefon: +49 (0) 89 354 049 04/05
E-Mail:  janahluchy@gmail.com

AK Fashion Agency
Andreas Kemkes
Showroom Haus Paris, Raum 403
Breslauer Straße 6
41460 Neuss
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 2074178
E-Mail:  Andreas.kemkes@gmail.com

Modeagentur TOM WOLL
HDM 1, EG Raum 0029
Kölner Straße 1
65760 Eschborn
Mobil: +49 (0) 178 8582828
E-Mail:  info@tw.mode.de

Agentur Werno
Annika Werno
Haus B, Raum 428
Modering 3
22457 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 (0) 40 85102480
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 2003774
E-Mail:  office@grossmann-werno.com

Agentur Ralf Gohr
Euro Fashion Center, Raum 092
Mahdentalstraße 102
71065 Sindelfingen
Telefon: +49 (0) 7031 792 10 20
Fax: +49 (0) 7031 792 10 21
E-Mail:  agentur@ralfgohr.de

Susanne Fischer
Showroom im Glashaus 2. OG
Eschenring 1
06184 Großkugel OT Kabelsketal
Telefon: +49 (0) 34605 452262
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 3735535
E-Mail:  s.fischer@modeagentur-as.de

Modeagentur Peter Götschhofer (AT)
Peter Götschhofer
Burgstraße 4
A – 4655 Vorchdorf
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 395 6 995
E-Mail:  peter.heartkiss@gmail.com

Röling Import N.V. (BE)
Jasper Rouffa
Fashion Gardens - Evian 33-43
1020 Brussels
Belgium
Telefon: +32 (0) 2478 65 66
Fax: +32 (0) 2478 18 19
E-Mail:  info@ifp.be


Purofashion GmbH (CH)
Bettina Krabbe
Telefon: + 41 (0) 44 810 09 75
Fax: + 41 (0) 44 810 09 77
Mobil: + 41 (0) 79 969 19 73
E-Mail:  bettina@purofashion.ch
Industriestrasse 42
8152 Glattbrugg
Switzerland

Trovels SA (ES)
Oriol Permanyer
Telefon: +34 (0) 93 712 05 55
E-Mail:  permanyer@trovels.com
Mexic, 9
08205 Sabadell
Spain


Top